Home » Contact » Team

Commercial & Public

Peter Verberckt
Business Manager
T:   +32 89 39 32 00 (Sales Offices)
M:  +32 492 97 42 43
E:    peter.verberckt@arp.com

Barbara De Weyer
Teamleader Sales
T:  +32 89 393223
E:  barbara.deweyer@arp.com

Adir Hidri 
Accountmanager – Commercial
Specialisatie Printing
T:  +3289393214
E: adir.hidri@arp.com

Calvo Corrado
Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393215
E:
corrado.calvo@arp.com

Jasmien Maex
Accountmanager –  Public
Specialisatie Printing
T: +3289393212
E: 
jasmien.maex@arp.com

Patricia Franssen-Boelen
Accountmanager – Public
T: 
+3289393222
E:
patricia.franssen-boelen@arp.com

Lore Beckers 
Accountmanager – Public
T:
+3289393216
E: 
lore.beckers@arp.com

Dalia Pizarro
Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393218
E: 
dalia.pizarro@arp.com

Raffaele Pitzalis
Accountmanager – International Customer Coordinator.
T:
+3289393213
E: 
raffaele.pitzalis@arp.com

Arnaud Schryvers
Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393217
E: 
arnaud.schryvers@arp.com

Niels Welkenhuyzen
Accountmanager – Public
T: 
+3289393220
E: 
niels.welkenhuyzen@arp.com

Matthias Swinnen

Accountmanager – Commercial
T: 
+3289393219
E: 
matthias.swinnen@arp.com

NETWORKING & SECURITY

Server & Storage

Jeroen Respen
Business Unit Manager
Networking & Security
Server & Storage

Rudi van de Pas
Business Specialist
Networking & Security
Server & Storage

Ed Schulteis
Solution Specialist
Networking & Security
Server & Storage

Mark Jongen
Solutions Specialist
Server & Storage

Servé Prick
Solutions Specialist
Networking & Security

PRINTING & IMAGING

Frank van den Berg
Business Unit Manager
Printing & Imaging

Frits de Boer
Business Consultant
Printing & Imaging

Daisy Kiggen
Solutions Specialist

Printing & Imaging

Lore Dedeurwaerder
Solutions Specialist
Printing & Imaging

WORKPLACE & MOBILITY

Martijn Smit
Business Unit Manager a.i.
Workplace & Mobility

Ton Nijssen
Senior Consultant Workplace & Mobility
Workplace & Mobility

Bart Westheim
Consultant Digital Collaboration & Productivity
Workplace & Mobility

Angelo Echtermeijer
Consultant Workplace Transformation
Workplace & Mobility

Jef Beenkens
Business Development Manager
Workplace & Mobility

DIGITAL BUSINESS

Robert Paulissen
Project Manager
Digital Business

Roel Geurts
Graphic Designer
Digital Business

Sluit Menu